Read by Simon Peter
  1. Salvation

  2. Holy Spirit

  3. The Word

  4. Our Relationship With The Lord

  5. Faith

  6. Prayer

  7. Prophecy

  8. Love

  9. The Law of Love

  10. Praise and Thankfulness

  11. Unity

  12. Witnessing

  13. Discipleship

  14. Our Relationship to the World

  15. It's only Jesus

  16. Humility and Pride

  17. Fear Not

  18. Overcoming Attacks of the Enemy

  19. Strength and Power

  20. Protection

  21. Persecution

  22. Trials and Temptations

  23. Chastening

  24. Comfort

  25. Healing

  26. Faithfulness

  27. Obedience

  28. Yieldedness

  29. Fruitfulness

  30. Giving

  31. Supply

  32. Murmuring

  33. The Power of the Tongue

  34. Forgiveness

  35. Children

  36. Shepherds

  37. Grace versus Law

  38. Other Special Verses

Version Information

The King James Version (KJV) stands in the classic mainstream of English Bible translations over the past half-millennium. The fountainhead of that stream was William Tyndale's New Testament of 1526; marking its course were the King James Version of 1611 (esv), the English Revised Version of 1885 (RV), the American Standard Version of 1901 (ASV), and the Revised Standard Version of 1952 and 1971 (RSV). In that stream, faithfulness to the text and vigorous pursuit of accuracy were combined with simplicity, beauty, and dignity of expression. Our goal has been to carry forward this legacy for a new century.

Copyright Information

There is no Copyright on the King James Bible