Agencies and Job Hotlines
Print this Page
Name Address Phone Web / Email
Ability Employment Services 1212 N. Washington, 99201 443-3148  
Accounttemps 601 W. Riverside Suite 960, 99201 747-2058 roberthall.com
Aerotek Staffing Agency 618 W. Riverside Suite 202, 99201 570-1020 aerotek.com
Artisans (Disabilities) 4019 W. Central, 99217 325-4489 theartisans.org
Artisans Ark 200 E. Second, 99202 325-4489 theartisans.org
Aspen Personnel Service 621 W. Mallon Suite 601, 99201 624-4858 aspen-personel.com
Atlas Staffing 9119 E. Boone 228-9060 atlasstaffing.net
Atlas Staffing 920 N. Argonne Suite 130, 99212 228-9060 atlasstaffing.net
Avista Utilities 1411 E. Mission 800-227-9187 itsmycareer.com/jobs/avista
Avista Utilities North Liberty, Liberty Lake 99019 800-227-9187 myavista.com
Bakers Union Local 9 106 W. Mission 326-0440  
Brighton Group / OI Partners 505 W. Riverside Suite 500, 99201 252-5012, 459-4354 brightongroup.com
Career One Stop 130 E. 3rd, 99202 838-4246 careeronestop.org
Career One Stop 901 E. 2nd, 99202 340-7800 careeronestop.org
Career One Stop 130 S. Arthur, 99202 532-3120 careeronestop.org
Career One Stop 1810 N. Greene, 99217 533-7219 careeronestop.org
Career Path Services 130 S. Arthur, 99202 326-7520, 532-3120 careerpathservices.org
Career Search International 202 E. Spokane Falls 755--5627 careersearchintl.com
Carrington College 10102 EW. Knox Suite 200, 99206 378-3628 carrington.edu/schools/spokane-washington
Catch and Release 408 N. Mullan, Suite 208, 99206 495-4281 crrecruiters.com
Catch and Release 17460 Alkai, Spokane Valley 99016 922-2228 crrecruiters.com
Catch and Release 8116 E. Fairview, Suite 208, 99206 922-2228 crrecruiters.com
Catch and Release 528 E. Spokanefalls Blvd. 99212 922-2228 crrecruiters.com
Command Center 3803 N. Division, 99207 328-3939 commandonline.com
Command Center 23403 E. Mission, 99019 458-6300 commandcenter.com
Command Center 295 W. Sunset Ave, CD'A 83815 208-667-9590 commandcenter.com
Concorde Career College 1325 W. 1st 744-3260 concorde.edu
Council For Tribal Employment 1025 E. Indiana, 99205 326-6063  
Dynamic Recruiting 1595 Lincoln Suite 225, 99201 340-6440 dynamicrecruiting.com
Express Employment Professionals 331 W. Main 747-6011 expresspros.com/spokanewa
Express Employment Professionals 2834 N. Ramsey Rd CD'A, 83815 208-667-5627 expresspros.com/couerdaleneid
Goodwill Industries Workforce Dev 130 E. 3rd 344-0163 goodwill.org/find-jobs-and-services/
Humanix 15920 E. Indiana Suite 100, 99216 467-0062 www.humanix.com
Insight Careers 108 N. Washington, 99201 462-5627 jobs.insight.com/key/spokane-wa.html
Interim Healthcare 1625 W 4th Ave, 99201 456-5665 interimhealthcare.com
Kelly Services 201 North River Dr Suite 210 99201 327-3637 kelleyservices.com
Keystone Resources 3228 W. Cora, 99205 328-4807  
Labor Finders, Greater Northwest 1101 N. Argonne Suite 217, 99212 893-8828 laborfinders.com
Labor Finders 500 S. Pines Rd, 99206 893-8828 laborfinders.com
Labor Ready (disaster, seasonal) 302 S. Pines, 99206 922-7791 peopleready.com
Labor Systems Temporary Services 6710 E. Sprague 893-2595 LaborSystems.com
Legalpros (Provisional Staffing) 420 W. Dean, 99201 800-805-0361 provisional.com
Management Recruiters of Spokane 6607 N. Ash Suite 200, 99208 324-3333 mrspokane.com
Manpower Staffing 720 W. Boone Suite 100, 99201 623-7100 manpowerspokane.com

Medicalpros Recruiting &Staffing

420 W Dean Suite 100, 99201 323-3223 medicalpros.jobs.
Northwest Medical Recruiters 8817 E. Mission, 99212 232-5553 indeed.com/jobs
NW Medical Recruiters 15413 E. Valleyway, 99034 232-5553 indeed.com/jobs
NW Center (Nova) 1101 N. Fancher, 99212 928-1588 nwcenter.org
Office Team 601 W. Riverside Suite 960 747-9080 roberthalf.com
Olsten Staffing Services 708 N. Argonne Rd Suite 5, 99212 624-5218 olsten.com
Olsten Staffing Services 503 W. Appleway, CDA, 83814 208-664-5940 olsten.com
Personnel Source 1319 N. Argonne Suite A, 99212 928-0369, 844-797-5707 personnelsource.com
Personnel Unlimited 601 W Main Suite 813, 99201 326-8880 michiganstaffing.com
Pioneer Human Services 223 S. Brown, 99201 456-4056 pioneerhumanservices.org
Pro Search Nat'l Recruiting Services 216 W. Pacific Suite 104, 99201 363-1986 prosearchnational.com
Pioneer Human Services 223 S. Brown, 99201 456-4056 pioneerhumanservices.org
Promanix 3918 N. Schreiber Way, CD'A 208-664-8958 humanix.com
ProPeople Staffing 520 E. Foothills Dr. Suite 200, 99201 484-9009 propeoplestaffing.com
Provisional Recruiting and Staffing 420 W. Dean 444-8871 provisional.com
RPM Rehabilitation & Associates 1010 N Normandie Suite 302,99201 536-7734 rpmconsultants.net
Red & Associates 10209 E. Broadway 448-7062 redandassociates.com
Pioneer Human Services 223 S. Brown, 99201 456-4056 pioneerhumanservices.org
Pioneer Human Services 223 S. Brown, 99201 456-4056 pioneerhumanservices.org
Robert Half International 601 W. Riverside Suite 960, 99201 747-2058 roberthalf.com
Scope Services 826 N. Mullan Suite A, 99206 922-8554 scope-services.com
Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP) 222 W. Mission Suite 18, 99201 325-7712 spokanecares.org
Smiles For Hire 4128 E. 20th 99223 534-4141 smiles-for-hire.webstarts.com
Spherion Staffing 1625 W. 4th, 99201 456-4944 spherion.com
Spherion Staffing 1212 N. Washington Suite 118, 99201 456-4944 spherion.com
Tech Group 244 W. Main, 99201 688-3000 techgroupinc.com
Tech Group 1101 N. Argonne Rd Suite 203, 99212 688-3000 techgroupinc.com
Techpros Recruiting & Staffing 420 W. Dean, 99201 444-8844 provisional.com
Tradesmen International 12928 E. Indiana Suite 5, 99216 228-0142, 866-891-0142 tradesmeninternational.com/staffing-washington/spokane-craftsmen
Vander Houwen & Associates 421 W. Riverside, 99201 242-3540 vanderhouwen.com
Volt Workforce Solutions 1420 N. Mullan Rd. Suite 110, 99206 891-7000 staffing.volt.com